Unser team

ENGAGIERTE LEUTE, DIE IHNEN BEHILFLICH SIND

Axel Rohde

Steuerberater

0451 - 50 44 88 - 0

axel.rohde@steuerberatung-rohde.de

André Becker

Steuerfachwirt

0451 - 50 44 88 - 15

andre.becker@steuerberatung-rohde.de


Heike Kelling

Bilanzbuchhalterin, Steuerfachgehilfin

0451 - 50 44 88 - 14
heike.kelling@steuerberatung-rohde.de

Verena Matthei

Steuerfachgehilfin

0451 - 50 44 88 - 18
verena.matthei@steuerberatung-rohde.de

Emilia Zielinski

Lohnprofi, seit über 25 Jahren in unserem Team

0451 - 50 44 88 - 17
emilia.zielinski@steuerberatung-rohde.de

Lisa Schildknecht

Steuerfachangestellte

0451 - 50 44 88 - 16

lisa.schildknecht@steuerberatung-rohde.de

Fabian Rohde

Auszubildender

0451 - 50 44 88 - 13
fabian.rohde@steuerberatung-rohde.de